So Contagious

LOVE THIS SONG. By Acceptance, I think it describes life so well sometimes. It’s got rock, weird lyrics, and some odd instrumentals in there just to make it fancy. Music really does transcend into life. Wow. What am I on? Oh yeah, extremely oppressive heat.

No really. Why are we still doing this? I literally cry from laughing so hard at the shit I see on Tumblr. And I don’t know how to add GIF’s on to this post! I want to post the official Lionsgate poster for The Hunger Games, and since it is a motion poster, I have see them all over the interwebz. Tis amazing. Follow this link, NAOW: thehungergamesmovie.com

I find this tid bit of information quite valuable, that it may take 42 muscles in your face to frown, but only 4 to bitch slap someone. Makes sense to me. I need cereal.

And with that randomosity, I say farewell. -Nick

Leave a Reply

