I ain’t even mad.

Well, Nick seems to have taken over the blog. BUT I SAY NAY.

Sorry I’ve been out, peeps. I got my four wisdom teeth pulled out yesterday morning, so I’ve been on the loopy drugs. But the point is, I’m healthy enough to blog now. Yay me!

First of all, I recently updated pretty much everything on my Figment, so go take a look at all the new pretty things in there! (Trust me, I don’t mind if you do. :3) Just clickity-clack that link over to the left…you know…the one right there. Click it. Now. (Please?)

Next, I just wanted to share with you a few…*ehem*…interesting things that have happened to me since the last time I blogged. Well…NOTHING. I’ve just been slacking like I usually do. Of course. You mad, bro? Hope not.

Wow. These drugs are not very good to me. I’m having trouble coming up with something to talk about. Here, why don’t you comment on this? Tell me what to talk about. I’m truly out of ideas at this point.

So…I can still remember the first time I read The Hunger Games. And I wish I could just erase my memory for the pleasure of reliving it all over again. That’d be cool.

Well, now that we’ve discussed the most obvious of topics, tell me. How was your day?

…right, right. I understand.

Also, whatever happened to coming up with a new catch phrase for the end of my posts? I THOUGHT WE WERE GOING TO DISCUSS THIS AS A FAMILY. GOSH, GRETCHEN. YOU’RE SO STUPID.

Okay, that’s it. I can’t handle all of this blogging anymore. I’ll do it again tomorrow about something…meaningful, I guess. Like Josh Hutcherson’s jawline. Yeah. Sounds good.

-Rachael

This entry was posted in Blog by Rachael. Bookmark the permalink.

About Rachael

I'm a writer who likes music. Cliche? How about this: I'm teaching myself piano and I'm halfway through writing two novels. Still think I'm not different then the others? I'm sixteen. I'd like to see you accomplish as much as I did, a sophomore in high school. So if you think I'm not unique, think again.

Leave a Reply

